top of page

The Graffiti Room


Guys! I know I'm posting a lot about street art and graffiti, but I'm not even sorry, because let's be honest street art can be awesome. And apparently other people agree with me because there is a restaurant called the Graffiti Room that I completely stumbled on randomly (New York is so cool that way). And man alive is it an awesome little place. The people inside thought I was crazy because I just stared into the restaurant and swooned for an uncomfortable amount of time. The only bummer about it, is that I had just eaten my way through Little Italy and my stomach and wallet were done for the day. So I'm leaving this one to you. Go check it out and you'll have to write a food review for me to read! (Their Yelp page looks promising also, so it's worth your time)

bottom of page